Update – Ren’s Little Corner Reading Challenge

Hello! I am so sorry for not updating. The thing is I haven’t finished reading ANY books that I am reading. Probably because I don’t focus on one but more, or because finally I’ve got a job and I should learn more about that and blah blah… too many excuses I can write but it won’t change a thing… T.T

Okay soo I can’t give you any review but I will update Ren’s Little Corner’s Reading CHallenge I am joining right now.

So during previous two months, I only managed to read 3 books of the authors I have never enjoyed the masterpieces before. T.T. So I know I will fail the award for the person who read the most books. But I hope I can win the raffle!! *crossfinger

– The Birth of Phoenix : Review here
– Heist Society : Review here
– There Comes A Prophet : Review here

That’s all for now!
I’ll be soon coming baaaack!!!!!

Leave a Reply

